Meet The Officials

Referees, Starters, J2, & J1 Officials


Stephen Bird
John Sneesby
Karolina Choina
Louise Mair
Neil Kirk
Alison McCallister
Ketan Rughani Matt Dobbs
Mahomed Hashim
Simon Carey Minesh Chauhan
Stephen Benbow


Licensed Timekeepers


Simon Goddard Sam Winter Bahareh Jabbari Lee Geraghty Claire Jobin
Medhy Hejraty Karl Boulter Jennifer Radcliffe Charlie Goddard


Some of the LNSC U18 swimmers are also licencesed TK’s


Are you interested in becoming a Licensed Official?  Please contact us to discuss opportunities as LNSC will be happy to assist you!