LASA 2020 Information

by Min Chauhan

|

Some information for the coming LASA Counties  :

Time Trials Friday 10th January 2020

by Min Chauhan

|

Please note:There will be Time Trials at Evington Leisure Centre  between 19.00 – 20.45hrs.

These are aimed at Development and Juniors Groups, and will replace normal training at Evington .

Registration will begin at 18.45.

The Time trials will start promptly at 19.00, and will run through the normal development session (19.00 – 19.45) and the Junior Session (19.45 – 20.45).

They will all be 25m swims, and if time permits there may also be some 50m swims at the very end.

We will also require a lot of poolside help for this and all offers of assistance will be welcomed.

Image result for Calendar image Please check our Calendar for further information.

Winter League Gala Round 1 – 11th Jan 2020

by Min Chauhan

|

Winter League 2020 Round 1 Draw Download Link 


The  Winter League gala dates for the Senior Team are as follows :

    • Round 1 – 11th Jan 2020
    • Round 2 – 29th Feb 2020
    • Round 3 – 21st Mar 2020

The Round 1 draw for 11th Jan 2020 is as follows :

Team A : Hinckley Leisure Centre, Hinckley, Leicester, LE10 1BZ

Please arrive by 17.30hrs, for warm-ups commencing at 18.00hrs.
The main Gala will start at 18.30hrs.

Team B : Waendel Leisure Centre, Wellingborough,NN8 1DZ

Please arrive by 17.30hrs, for warm-ups commencing at 18.00hrs.
The main Gala will start at 18.30hrs.

Team C : Waterfield Leisure Centre, Melton, LE13 0BH

Please arrive by 17.30hrs, for warm-ups commencing at 18.00hrs.
The main Gala will start at 18.30hrs.

For Location details, please see Gala Locations.

For further details, please contact our Head Coach, Alison

2019 Christmas and New Year Pool Closures

by Min Chauhan

Please note our Christmas and New Year closures :

** Update ** Training will recommence on Friday 3rd January 2020  

Date DMU Evington Parklands
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 Training Training
Tues, 17 Dec 2019 Training
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 Training
Thur, 19 Dec 2019 Training
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Fun Session Cancelled
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No Training No Training
Tues, 24 Dec 2019 No Training
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No Training
Thur, 26 Dec 2019 No Training
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No Training No Training
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 No Training No Training
Tues, 31 Dec 2019 No Training
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 No Training
Thur, 02 Jan 2020 No Training
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 Training Training

Evington Sessions cancelled : Friday 6th December 2019

by Min Chauhan

|

Please Note :

This is a reminder that there will be no training on Friday 6th December 2019 at Evington.

You will be contacted individually  by Alison with the training schedule for Friday.

Next Page »