May and June Bank Holiday Closures 2022

by Min Chauhan

|
Please note our May and June closure dates :

There will be no training on:

  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Easter Closure 2022

by Min Chauhan

|
Please note our Easter closure dates :

There will be no training on:

  • Friday 15th April 2022
  • Monday 18nd April 2022

Coaching restarts on Tuesday 19th April 2022 .

Evington Training cancelled : Thursday  13th  January 2022

by Min Chauhan

Please Note :

There will be no training  tonight at Evington ,  Thursday  13th  January 2022.

We apologise for the short notice and any inconvenience this may cause.

2021 Christmas and New Year Pool Closures

by Min Chauhan

Please note our Christmas and New Year closures :

The last Training session for 2021 will be Wednesday 22nd December.

Training will recommence on Tuesday 4th  January 2022  

Date DMU Evington Parklands
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Training Training
Tues, 21 Dec 2021 Training
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Training
Thur, 23 Dec 2021 Cancelled
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 No Training No Training
Tues, 28 Dec 2021 No Training
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 No Training
Thur, 30 Dec 2021 No Training
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 No Training No Training No Training
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 No Training No Training
Tues, 04 Jan 2022 Training
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 Training
Thur, 06 Jan 2022 Training
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 Training Training Training

 

DMU Training cancelled : Wed 7th July 2021

by Min Chauhan

Please Note :

There will be no training  at DMU on  Wednesday 7th  July 2021.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Next Page »