Christmas and New Pool Closures 2017

by Min Chauhan

Please note our Christmas and New Year closures :

Note:

  1. Cossington Street is currently closed due to refurbishment 
  2. Parklands session on 22nd December has been cancelled
Date DMU  Evington Parklands
Mon, 18 Dec 2016 Training Training
Tues, 19 Dec 2016 Training
Wed, 20 Dec 2016 Training
Thur, 21 Dec 2016 Training
Fri, 22 Dec 2016 Training (Fun Session) Cancelled
Mon, 25 Dec 2016 No Training No Training
Tues, 26 Dec 2016 No Training
Wed, 27 Dec 2016 No Training
Thur, 28 Dec 2016 No Training
Fri, 29 Dec 2016 No Training No Training
Mon, 01 Jan 2017 No Training No Training
Tues, 02 Jan 2017 No Training
Wed, 03 Jan 2017 Training
Thur, 04 Jan 2017 Training
Fri, 05 Jan 2017 Training Training